Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Saturday, March 23, 2019

T.R. Hoover CDC ME First Community Health and Wellness Fair

Hoover T R Community Center, 5106 Bexar St.
10:00 am–1:00 pm Community

City of Dallas Benito Juarez Community Celebration

Benito Juarez Park, 3352 N. Winnetka Ave
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Monday, March 25, 2019

2019 Becoming a Mom & Beyond Free Postpartum Class

Oakwest Women's Health Center, 4201 Brook Springs
10:30 am Community

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

PMI ACP Certification Class PMI Agile Certified

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie
9:00 am Community

PMP Training in Dallas

Regus Business Centre, 325 North Saint Paul St.
9:00 am Community

2019 Becoming a Mom & Beyond Free Postpartum Class

Hatcher Station Women's Health Center, 4600 Scyene Rd.
10:30 am Community

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Free Vet Services for residents within the 75134 zip code

1501 N. Dallas Avenue
Community

Thursday, March 28, 2019

2019 Becoming a Mom & Beyond Free Postpartum Class

deHaro Women's Health Center, 1400 Westmoreland.
10:30 am Community

Free AARP Tax Help by trained volunteers

Senior Life Center, 240 Veterans Memorial Parkway.
11:00 am–3:00 pm Community

Saturday, March 30, 2019

We Are Overcomer’s REAL TALK

Willow Grove Baptist Church, 1222 W. Kiest Blvd.
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Sunday, March 31, 2019

We Are Overcomer’s REAL TALK

Willow Grove Baptist Church, 1222 W. Kiest Blvd.
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

PMP Training in Dallas

Regus Business Centre, 325 North Saint Paul St.
9:00 am Community

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Scrum Master Certification Training Workshop

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie.
9:00 am Community

Friday, April 26, 2019

Scrum Master Certification Training Workshop

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie.
9:00 am Community

PMI ACP Certification Class PMI Agile Certified

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie
9:00 am Community

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Scrum Master Certification Training Workshop

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie.
9:00 am Community

PMI ACP Certification Class PMI Agile Certified

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie
9:00 am Community

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Scrum Master Certification Training Workshop

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie.
9:00 am Community

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Scrum Master Certification Training Workshop

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie.
9:00 am Community

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Scrum Master Certification Training Workshop

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie.
9:00 am Community

Monday, May 27, 2019

Scrum Master Certification Training Workshop

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie.
9:00 am Community

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Scrum Master Certification Training Workshop

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie.
9:00 am Community

PMI ACP Certification Class PMI Agile Certified

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie
9:00 am Community

PMP Training in Dallas

Regus Business Centre, 325 North Saint Paul St.
9:00 am Community

Saturday, June 22, 2019

PMI ACP Certification Class PMI Agile Certified

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie
9:00 am Community

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

PMI ACP Certification Class PMI Agile Certified

Grand Prairie, 1002 Lone Star Parkway, Grand Prairie
9:00 am Community