Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

2015 Science of Art Camp

African American Museum, 3536 Grand Ave.
8:00 am–5:00 pm Community

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Amazing Animals: Built to Survive Exhibit

Perot Museum of Nature and Science, 2201 N. Field St.
Community

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

2015 Science of Art Camp

African American Museum, 3536 Grand Ave.
8:00 am–5:00 pm Community

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Amazing Animals: Built to Survive Exhibit

Perot Museum of Nature and Science, 2201 N. Field St.
Community

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Amazing Animals: Built to Survive Exhibit

Perot Museum of Nature and Science, 2201 N. Field St.
Community

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Amazing Animals: Built to Survive Exhibit

Perot Museum of Nature and Science, 2201 N. Field St.
Community

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Soul Rep Theatre Company will kick off its 9th season

South Dallas Cultural Center, 3400 S Fitzhugh Ave.
3:00 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Soul Rep Theatre Company will kick off its 9th season

South Dallas Cultural Center, 3400 S Fitzhugh Ave.
3:00 pm Community

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Soul Rep Theatre Company will kick off its 9th season

South Dallas Cultural Center, 3400 S Fitzhugh Ave.
3:00 pm Community

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Soul Rep Theatre Company will kick off its 9th season

South Dallas Cultural Center, 3400 S Fitzhugh Ave.
3:00 pm Community

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Soul Rep Theatre Company will kick off its 9th season

South Dallas Cultural Center, 3400 S Fitzhugh Ave.
3:00 pm Community

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Foodiepalooza 2015 Benefitting East Dallas Boys & Girls Club

Brynn Bagot Public Relations, 703 McKinney Avenue, Suite 412
7:30 pm Community

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

A Garden Tea, hosted by Dallas Arboretum

Restaurant DeGolyer by Gil's Elegant Catering, 8525 Garland Road
11:00 am–2:00 pm Community

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Evening of Hope for Lupus Gala, benefiting the Lupus Foundation-Lonestar Chapter w

Crown Plaza, 14315 Midway Road, Addison
6:00 pm–11:00 pm Community

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

The 20th Express Yourself!

Central Library, 1515 Young St.
Community

Next page