Quantcast
2:21 a.m., 7/22/2014 |  Sign in
82°

Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

2nd Legal Seminar

Women's Activity Building
6:45 pm Garland, TX Community

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

WOVI's ArtistRing

la Madeleine's Restaurant
9:30 am Dallas, TX Community

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Works in Progress Salon and Writing Clinic

Lucky Dog Books
11:00 am–7:00 pm Dallas, TX Community

Thursday, July 31, 2014

African Baptist College Alumni Group

Hyatt Regency Richardson
12:00 pm Richardson, TX Community

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

African Baptist College Alumni Group

Hyatt Regency Richardson
12:00 pm Richardson, TX Community

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

YogaLates at the Lake

The Harbor Rockwall
8:00 am–9:00 am Rockwall, Tx Community

African Baptist College Alumni Group

Hyatt Regency Richardson
12:00 pm Richardson, TX Community

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

African Baptist College Alumni Group

Hyatt Regency Richardson
12:00 pm Richardson, TX Community

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Actionable Insights, 18th Annual

Hyatt Regency Hotel
7:00 pm Dallas, TX Community

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Actionable Insights, 18th Annual

Hyatt Regency Hotel
7:00 pm Dallas, TX Community

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Actionable Insights, 18th Annual

Hyatt Regency Hotel
7:00 pm Dallas, TX Community

Texas Art Collector On Tap for August

Fort Worth Community Arts Center
Dallas, TX Community

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Actionable Insights, 18th Annual

Hyatt Regency Hotel
7:00 pm Dallas, TX Community

Texas Art Collector On Tap for August

Fort Worth Community Arts Center
Dallas, TX Community

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

YogaLates at the Lake

The Harbor Rockwall
8:00 am–9:00 am Rockwall, Tx Community

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Meal For The Minds

Hilton Anatole Hotel
12:00 pm Dallas, TX Community

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

YogaLates at the Lake

The Harbor Rockwall
8:00 am–9:00 am Rockwall, Tx Community