Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Monday, March 30, 2015

“Icons in Transformation”

St. Matthew’s Cathedral, 5100 Ross Ave.
Community

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Philip-Lorca diCorcia

Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth, 3200 Darnell St, Fort Worth
5:00 pm Community

“Icons in Transformation”

St. Matthew’s Cathedral, 5100 Ross Ave.
Community

Philip-Lorca diCorcia, known for creating images poised between documentary

Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth, 3200 Darnell St, Fort Worth
Community

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

“Icons in Transformation”

St. Matthew’s Cathedral, 5100 Ross Ave.
Community

Thursday, April 2, 2015

“Icons in Transformation”

St. Matthew’s Cathedral, 5100 Ross Ave.
Community

Friday, April 3, 2015

“Icons in Transformation”

St. Matthew’s Cathedral, 5100 Ross Ave.
Community

Supernatural Weekend presented by the Greater Harvest Church

The Greatest Harvest Church, 2755 E. Overton Road
Community

Saturday, April 4, 2015

“Icons in Transformation”

St. Matthew’s Cathedral, 5100 Ross Ave.
Community

Supernatural Weekend presented by the Greater Harvest Church

The Greatest Harvest Church, 2755 E. Overton Road
Community

Sunday, April 5, 2015

“Icons in Transformation”

St. Matthew’s Cathedral, 5100 Ross Ave.
Community

Supernatural Weekend presented by the Greater Harvest Church

The Greatest Harvest Church, 2755 E. Overton Road
Community

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Mario García Torres

Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth, 3200 Darnell St, Fort Worth
5:00 pm Community

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Sina Najafi is editor-in-chief of Cabinet magazine

Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth, 3200 Darnell St, Fort Worth
5:00 pm Community

Saturday, April 18, 2015

8th Annual Seton Soles 5K/1-Mile Run/Walk

Habitat for Humanity of South Collin County, 2700 W Spring Creek Pkwy, Plano
8:00 am Community

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Laurie Simmons, a New York-based artist

Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth, 3200 Darnell St, Fort Worth.
5:00 pm Community

Friday, April 24, 2015

Southwest Fine Art Show

African American Museum, 3536 Grand Ave.
Community

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Photo Fabulous Women’s Event

Colour IQ
9:00 am–6:00 pm Dallas, TX Community

Southwest Fine Art Show

African American Museum, 3536 Grand Ave.
Community

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Southwest Fine Art Show

African American Museum, 3536 Grand Ave.
Community

Sunday, June 7, 2015

The Untold Story of Emmett Louis Till,

Modern Art Museum, 3200 Darnell St., Fort Worth.
5:00 pm Community