Dallas County Democratic Party

Run Off Election

May 24, 2022


U.S. Representative District 24

Derrik Gay

Jan McDowell

U.S. Representative District 30

Jasmine Crockett

Jane Hope Hamilton

Lt. Governor

Michelle Beckley

Mike Collier

Attorney General

Joe Jaworski

Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts

Angel Louis Vega

Janet Dudding

Land Commissioner

Sandragrace Martinez

Jay Kleberg

Texas House of Representatives District 100

Sandra Crenshaw

Venton Jones

Texas House of Representatives District 114

Alexandra Guio

John Bryant


County Criminal Court at Law No. 10

Etta Mullin

Monique Bracey Huff

County Clerk

Ann Cruz

John Warren

County Commissioner Precinct 2

Andrew Sommerman

Michelle Ocker

Justice of the Peace Precinct 2, Place 1

Atalia Garcia Williams

Margaret O’Brien

Justice of the Pease Precinct 5, Place 2

Juan Jasso

Desmond Dez Cooks



Mollie Finch Belt is the Publisher and Chief Executive Officer of The Dallas Examiner. She attended elementary school in Tuskegee, Ala.; Cambridge, Mass.; and Dallas, Texas. In 1961, she graduated from...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *