Dallas County Republican Party

Run Off Election

May 24, 2022

Following is the list of candidates in the run off election to be held May 24, 2022.

U.S. Representative District 30

  1. James Frank Harris
  2.   James Rodgers

U.S. Representative District 32

  1. Antonio Swad
  2. Justin Webb

Attorney General

  1. Ken Paxton
  2. George P. Bush

Commissioner of The General Land Office

  1. Tim Westley
  2. Daron Buckingham

Railroad Commissioner

  1. Wayne Christian
  2. Sarah Stogner

Member, State Board of Education, District 13

  1. Kathryn Monette
  2. Natalie Kohn


Mollie Finch Belt is the Publisher and Chief Executive Officer of The Dallas Examiner. She attended elementary school in Tuskegee, Ala.; Cambridge, Mass.; and Dallas, Texas. In 1961, she graduated from...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *