The Dallas Examiner will present its Monday Night Politics: Meet the Candidates, political forums for the March 2016 Primary, will be held at the African American Museum at Fair Park, 3536 Grand Ave. The forums will be held on Mondays from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Dates & Races:

  • FEB. 1

Dallas County Commission District 1

Theresa Daniel

Regoberto Cortez

Ryan Minyard

Dallas County Commissioner District 3

John Wiley Price

Dwaine Caraway

Cedric Davis, Jr.

Micah B. Phillips

  • FEB 8

Constable Precinct 1

Mae Jackson

Curtis E. Traylor

Hector Wilson

Tracey Gulley

Texas State Representative District 110

Toni Rose

Sandra Crenshaw

Dallas County Tax Assessor Collector

John R. Ames

Bennie Elenora Brown

Norma Jean Scarso

Kristen Smith

  • FEB 15

U.S. House Representative District 30

Eddie Bernice Johnson

Barbara Mallory Caraway

Brandon J. Vance

U.S. House Representative District 33

Marc Veasey

Carlos Quintanilla

  • FEB 22

Judge 254th Judicial District

Darlene Ewing

Marty Jo Taylor

Judge Criminal District Court No. 2

Nancy Kennedy

Marilyn Mayse

Chika Anyiam

For more information, call The Dallas Examiner at 214-941-3100.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *